Career & Coffee

Resume Writing, Job Search, Industry News and Erin’s weekly musings on all things career.

B.R.B. or Hang Tight! May 2, 2009

Filed under: Erin's Musings — erinkennedy @ 11:34 pm

Hi everyone! I haven’t abandoned this blog, but have been told not to post anything until I get the “OK”.

 

Somethin’s cookin’ here, but I can’t tell you what it is.

 

You’ll just have to wait and see.

 

I promise you’ll like it, though. I’ve been posting every day, just haven’t published them. Saving them for my big surprise.

 

So, wait for me. OK?

 

Promise?

 

See you soon!  🙂

 

2 Responses to “B.R.B. or Hang Tight!”

  1. lapeerclik Says:

    Well, you’ve got my attention. Can’t wait!


Leave a Reply

